Logo

Devnet 3.0 Bounty Rules

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 2:31 AM | 30

Rules for the ACF Devnet 3.0 Bounty:

- ACF members, forging delegates (of Ark Mainnet) and the Ark Team cannot receive prizes.
- If a participant is using alternative identities to accumulate prizes, we exclude him from the winners.

Special Thanks to delegate skeuo for putting the flyer together for us :) 

Leave a Comment

Comments

Elena Mathew
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM

I got curious on your site. So i digged into your first page.You have a very user friendly site. For me, its a little harder how i make so familiar in every site i visited and yours is unique. Great Job. hhhhhhhhhhh

McauleyHanna
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 9:54 AM

Pretty good post. I have just stumbled upon your blog and enjoyed reading your blog posts very much. I am looking for new posts to get more precious info. Big thanks for this. บาคาร่าออนไลน์

adamschule85
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 5:30 PM

Just wanted to drop you a quick line to say how much I enjoyed it .

Elli Gibson
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 6:29 AM

Creativity and the free exchange of ideas can only expand through research. Thanks for this section and we can always express freely on the thoughts or opinion that we may suggest. But in here, i would really like to discuss more. Specially about my project. Hope you can notice this message. Thanks สูตรบาคาร่า 2021

Ieuan Ventura
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 3:53 AM

This is the reason and sign to Look outside the box of your ideas. To look on beyond the experience and work of others just to have a justification of your outcome. Great day dude. เล่นสล็อต

Joel Griffin
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 3:18 PM

Pretty good post. I have just stumbled upon your blog and enjoyed reading your blog posts very much. If you are looking for an online writing company to ask them "do my assignment UK". EssaysnAssignments Services UK is the right place. We are providing high-quality services at low prices to help students ace their results.

Flor
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 7:04 AM

Greetings from zepeto pc dept. I found a Cisco DevNet book that covers everything you need to know to pass the exam. Beyond Python, if you start researching and spending time with Cisco Labs, you will eventually learn more about what you need as described in the book. This is better to go further. I will grow This book is a great way to develop your skills while having hands-on time to better understand your network. The Q&A tool is very useful for assessing your knowledge. If you cannot answer questions in this chapter right away. Read this chapter. MORE: Free Fire - 4nniversary on PC

Naloevelm
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:17 PM
Stromectol
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 10:20 PM

Disfunzione Erettile Cialis Cura

swexomo
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 2:16 AM

http://buystromectolon.com/ - Stromectol

DyenAssem
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 9:32 AM
SernOpefe
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 12:52 PM

http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia generic name

siliSycle
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 11:24 PM

http://buytadalafshop.com/ - Cialis

buy cialis non prescription
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 8:29 AM

Ingredients In The Drug Keflex

Nisha Knapp
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 8:17 PM

I’ve been struggling with my project lately so my boss told me to refresh my ideas. I'm so happy that I use my excess time by browsing to a different site and I bump here. It was refreshing and I'm hoping to have a private talk with your admin. Thanks in advance. 토토 사이트 검증

Rhydric
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 11:49 PM
beibuch
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 2:20 PM
Ideoclome
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 8:41 AM

http://buypriligyhop.com/ - Priligy

lasix contraindications
Sun, Sep 19, 2021 7:19 PM

Muscle Propecia Finasteride

duerwadia
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 4:41 PM

https://buylasixshop.com/ - side effects of lasix

spoulse
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 12:53 AM
barlaulse
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 2:37 AM
lireeva
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 2:00 AM

http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - azithromycin for sale

Plaquenil
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 7:29 PM

Kamagra En Mujeres

Annople
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 9:09 AM
Prednisone
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 11:18 PM

Propecia Mental Problems

what does gabapentin do
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 1:43 PM

Info On Amoxicillin Capsules

updalse
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 11:43 AM

http://buyneurontine.com/ - gabapentin for dogs side effects

deepumb
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 5:24 PM
LessEpine
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 5:13 PM

https://prednisonebuyon.com/ - Prednisone